The Three Villages Gala

Serving the villages of Burton Joyce, Bulcote and Stoke Bardolph

February 2009

Brings us two new coordinators and committee men

John Hackett Pharmaceuticals manager, BJ resident, father of 3 joins us for his business acumen and wealth of commercial experience and ideas.

Jason Loach Finance Director & long term resident of BJ also with 3 children gives us a good local knowledge and enthusiasm coupled with a refreshing outlook on new activities and ideas.

To contact us:

steve@threevillagesgala.co.uk

Text Box: Other Contact Details for other members of the committee
Text Box: steve@threevillagesgala.co.uk

pauld@threevillagesgala.co.uk

yvonne@threevillagesgala.co.uk

Text Box: fiona@threevillagesgala.co.uk

Steve Cluff

Yvonne Greenfield

Fiona Hunter

Paul Doherty

Chairman

Treasurer and Really Useful Person

Secretary and Event Co-ordinator

Sports Co-ordinator

newsletter@threevillagesgala.co.uk

Get on the newsletter update list

General Enquiries

john@threevillagesgala.co.uk

John Hackett

Competition Co-ordinator

jason@threevillagesgala.co.uk

Jason Loach

Ideas Co-ordinator

Please note all committee members have been asked to provide a head and shoulders shot for the website—until they do then stock photos of them at Gala events will have to suffice